TOOLBOX 021 - TABLE MAKER WIDGET

Use the MuseThemes Table Maker Widget to create elaborate and powerful tables in Adobe Muse. Using a simple online code generator linked within the widget, you can produce the code and copy / paste it into our widget. Completely customizable and armed with a sorting function, this widget will make your info shine.

CLICK A COLUMN HEADING TO SORT

VIDEO OVERVIEW

FIRST NAME LAST NAME PHONE NUMBER TITLE EMAIL
Roger Sterling 486 938 0962 President roger@roger.com
Don Draper 917 274 2734 Creative Director don@don.com
Joan Harris 816 273 0173 Office Manager joan@joan.com
Peggy Olson 728 363 0279 Copywriter peggy@peggy.com
Pete Campbell 646 827 9287 Accounts pete@pete.com
Megan Draper 917 263 9475 Actress megan@megan.com
Bert Cooper 736 163 8374 Founder bert@bert.com
Harry Crane 817 726 9373 Media Buyer harry@harry.com
Betty Francis 958 762 8273 Model / Homemaker betty@betty.com

WIDGET OPTIONS

Adobe Musthemes Logo SVG